fbpx

Opening Hours

Seaford Meadows
Day and Night Clinic

Monday

8:00am – 8.00pm

Tuesday

8.00am – 5.00pm

Wednesday

8.00am – 5.00pm

Thursday

8.00am – 5.00pm

Friday

8.00am – 5.00pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Seaford Road
Day and Night Clinic

Monday

8:00am – 5.00pm

Tuesday

8.00am – 9.00pm

Wednesday

8.00am – 5.00pm

Thursday

8.00am – 9.00pm

Friday

8.00am – 5.00pm

Saturday

8.00am – Noon

Sunday

8.00am – 4.00pm

Seaford Meadows
Day and Night Clinic

2023/2024 Holiday Hours

Mon 18 Dec 8am – 8pm
Tues19 Dec 8am – 5pm
Wed 20 Dec 8am – 5pm
Thu 21 Dec 8am – 6pm
Fri 22 Dec 8am – 5pm
Sat 23 Dec CLOSED
Sun 24 Dec CLOSED
Mon 25 Dec CLOSED
Tue* 26 Dec CLOSED
*Public Holiday
Wed 27 Dec 8am – 5pm
Thu 28 Dec 8am – 4pm
Fri 29 Dec 8am – 5pm
Sat 30 Dec CLOSED
Sun 31 Dec CLOSED
Mon* 01 Jan CLOSED
*Public Holiday
Tues 02 Jan 8am – 9pm

Seaford Road
Day and Night Clinic

2023/2024 Holiday Hours

Mon 18 Dec 8am – 5pm
Tues19 Dec 8am – 5pm
Wed 20 Dec 8am – 4pm
Thu 21 Dec 8am – 4pm
Fri 22 Dec 8am – 4pm
Sat 23 Dec TBC*
*Awaiting Clinpath hours
Sun 24 Dec 8am – 4pm
Mon 25 Dec CLOSED
Tue* 26 Dec 8am – 4pm
*Public Holiday
Wed 27 Dec 8am – 4pm
Thu 28 Dec 8am – 4pm
Fri 29 Dec 8am – 4pm
Sat 30 Dec TBC*
*Awaiting Clinpath hours
Sun 31 Dec 9:30am – 4pm
Mon* 01 Jan 9am – 4pm
*Public Holiday
Tues 02 Jan 8am – 9pm

These hours may be subject to change.